ICC World Cup 2011 Schedule with Time & Venue Table pdf Download

ICC World Cup 2011 Schedule with Time & Venue Table
S.NO DATE TIME TEAM and VENUE RESULT
Match 1 Sat, Feb 19 14:00(IST) India vs Bangladesh India beat Bangladesh by 87 runs



Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Match 2 Sun, Feb 20 09:30(IST) Kenya vs New Zealand New Zealand beat Kenya by 10 wickets



MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 3 Sun, Feb 20 14:30(IST) Sri Lanka vs Canada Sri Lanka beat Canada by 210 runs



Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Match 4 Mon, Feb 21 14:30(IST) Australia vs Zimbabwe Australia beat Zimbabwe by 91 runs



Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera
Match 5 Tue, Feb 22 14:30(IST) England vs Netherlands England beat Netherlands by 6 wickets



Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Match 6 Wed, Feb 23 14:30(IST) Kenya vs Pakistan Pakistan beat Kenya by 205 runs



Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Match 7 Thu, Feb 24 14:30(IST) South Africa vs West Indies South Africa beat West Indies by 7 wickets



Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Match 9 Fri, Feb 25 14:00(IST) Bangladesh vs Ireland Bangladesh beat Ireland by 27 runs



Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Match 8 Fri, Feb 25 09:30(IST) Australia vs New Zealand Australia beat New Zealand by 7 wickets



Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Match 10 Sat, Feb 26 14:30(IST) Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Pakistan beat Sri Lanka by 11 runs



R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Match 11 Sun, Feb 27 14:30(IST) India vs England India tied with England



M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 12 Mon, Feb 28 09:30(IST) Canada vs Zimbabwe Zimbabwe beat Canada by 175 runs



Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Match 13 Mon, Feb 28 14:30(IST) Netherlands vs West Indies West Indies beat Netherlands by 215 runs



Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Match 14 Tue, Mar 01 14:30(IST) Sri Lanka vs Kenya Sri Lanka beat Kenya by 9 wickets



R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Match 15 Wed, Mar 02 14:30(IST) England vs Ireland Ireland beat England by 3 wickets



M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 16 Thu, Mar 03 09:30(IST) Netherlands vs South Africa South Africa beat Netherlands by 231 runs



Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Match 17 Thu, Mar 03 14:30(IST) Canada vs Pakistan Pakistan beat Canada by 46 runs



R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Match 18 Fri, Mar 04 09:30(IST) New Zealand vs Zimbabwe New Zealand beat Zimbabwe by 10 wickets



Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera
Match 19 Fri, Mar 04 14:00(IST) Bangladesh vs West Indies West Indies beat Bangladesh by 9 wickets



Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Match 20 Sat, Mar 05 14:30(IST) Sri Lanka vs Australia Match Abandoned



R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Match 21 Sun, Mar 06 09:30(IST) England vs South Africa England beat South Africa by 6 runs



MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 22 Sun, Mar 06 14:30(IST) India vs Ireland India beat Ireland by 5 wickets



M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 23 Mon, Mar 07 14:30(IST) Canada vs Kenya Canada beat Kenya by 5 wickets



Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Match 24 Tue, Mar 08 14:30(IST) New Zealand vs Pakistan New Zealand beat Pakistan by 110 runs



Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Match 25 Wed, Mar 09 14:30(IST) India vs Netherlands India beat Netherlands by 5 wickets



Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Match 26 Thu, Mar 10 14:30(IST) Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe Sri Lanka beat Zimbabwe by 139 runs



Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Match 27 Fri, Mar 11 09:30(IST) Ireland vs West Indies West Indies beat Ireland by 44 runs



Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Match 28 Fri, Mar 11 14:00(IST) Bangladesh vs England Bangladesh beat England by 2 wickets



Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Match 29 Sat, Mar 12 14:30(IST) India vs South Africa South Africa beat India by 3 wickets



Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Match 30 Sun, Mar 13 09:30(IST) Canada vs New Zealand New Zealand beat Canada by 97 runs



Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 31 Sun, Mar 13 14:30(IST) Australia vs Kenya Australia beat Kenya by 60 runs



M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 32 Mon, Mar 14 09:00(IST) Bangladesh vs Netherlands Bangladesh beat Netherlands by 6 wickets



Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Match 33 Mon, Mar 14 14:30(IST) Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Pakistan beat Zimbabwe by 7 wickets (D/L method)



Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
Match 34 Tue, Mar 15 14:30(IST) Ireland vs South Africa South Africa beat Ireland by 131 runs



Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 35 Wed, Mar 16 14:30(IST) Australia vs Canada Australia beat Canada by 7 wickets



M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 36 Thu, Mar 17 14:30(IST) England vs West Indies England beat West Indies by 18 runs



MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 37 Fri, Mar 18 09:30(IST) Ireland vs Netherlands Ireland beat Netherlands by 6 wickets



Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 38 Fri, Mar 18 14:30(IST) New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Sri Lanka beat New Zealand by 112 runs



Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 39 Sat, Mar 19 09:00(IST) Bangladesh vs South Africa South Africa beat Bangladesh by 206 runs



Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Match 40 Sat, Mar 19 14:30(IST) Australia vs Pakistan Pakistan beat Australia by 4 wickets



R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Match 41 Sun, Mar 20 09:30(IST) Kenya vs Zimbabwe Zimbabwe beat Kenya by 161 runs



Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 42 Sun, Mar 20 14:30(IST) India vs West Indies India beat West Indies by 80 runs



MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
1st Quarter Final Wed, Mar 23 14:00(IST) Pakistan vs West Indies Pakistan won by 10 wickets



Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
2nd Quarter Final Thu, Mar 24 14:30(IST) Australia vs India



Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera
3rd Quarter Final Fri, Mar 25 14:00(IST) New Zealand vs South Africa



Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
4th Quarter Final, F Sat, Mar 26 14:30(IST) Sri Lanka vs England



R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
1st Semi Final Tue, Mar 29 14:30(IST) SL vs NZ



R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
2nd Semi Final Wed, Mar 30 14:30(IST) IND vs PAK



Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Final Sat, Apr 02 14:30(IST) IND vs SL



Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

0 comments:

Post a comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories